Contact Information

University Marketing and Communications

North Burns
225 South University Avenue
St. George, UT 84770

Phone: (435) 652-7544 Fax: (435) 652-7872

Chief Marketing and Communication Officer:
Jordon Sharp, jsharp@dixie.edu (435)652-7544

Director of Public Relations:
Jyl Hall, jylhall@dixie.edu (435)652-7547

Director of Creative & Visual Services:
Jared Madsen, madsen@dixie.edu (435)652-7546

Coordinator of Public Relations:
Joel Griffin, griffin@dixie.edu (435)652-7907

Webmaster:
Rex Frisbey, frisbey@dixie.edu (435)652-7958

Marketing and Multimedia Designer:
Alex Kolody, kolody@dixie.edu (435)879-4633

Office Assistant:
Misty Frisbey, mfrisbey@dixie.edu (435)879-4346